2013 Meeting Schedule
  • Last updated:
  • 19 Jun 2016
Date Meeting Location Time
Thursday 31 January Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 28 February Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 28 March Ordinary Meeting Tewantin Chamber 9.00 am
Wednesday 24 April Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 23 May Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 20 June Ordinary Meeting Tewantin Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 25 July Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber

9.00 am

Thursday 22 August Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 19 September Ordinary Meeting Tewantin Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 17 October Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 14 November Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 12 December Ordinary Meeting Tewantin Chamber 9.00 am