Image
2015 Meeting Schedule
  • Last updated:
  • 19 Jun 2016

All meetings are held in council chambers and are open to the public as per Local Government Regulation 2012.

Council chambers are located at:

  • Caloundra - 1 Omrah Avenue
  • Nambour - Eddie de Vere Building, corner Currie and Bury streets.

The timeframe for publishing council meeting documents is:

  • Agendas - by 2 pm, two (2) business days before a meeting
  • Minutes - within ten (10) days after the end of a meeting. This is the period that has been set by the Local Government Regulation 2012.

View or search the meeting agendas and minutes.

Date Meeting Location Time
Thursday 29 January Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 26 February Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 26 March Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 23 April Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 21 May Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 18 June Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 23 July Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber

9.00 am

Thursday 20 August Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 17 September Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 15 October Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 12 November Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chamber 9.00 am
Thursday 10 December Ordinary Meeting Nambour Chamber 9.00 am

 

The rules for conducting meetings are dictated by: